SARPANCH RESERVATION FOR SC/ST/WOMEN&ST IN RESPECT OF DISTRICT KUPWARA

District No	District Name	Block No	Block Name		No & Name of Pyt Halqa	Sarpanch Reservation for SC/ST/Women & ST (Where proporation of ST Population is comparatively large)
KUP01	KUPWARA		Drugmulla	PH-01	Anderhama	Gn Women
				PH-04	BRAMRI A	Gn Women
		01		PH-07	DRUGMULLA A	Gn Women
				PH-10	Drugmulla D	Gn Women
				PH-13	Redbugh A	Gn Women
			Handwara	PH-01	Baderhar	Gn Women
				PH-04	Batkoot	Gn Women
		02		PH-07	Gonipora	Gn Women
				PH-10	Machipora	Gn Women
				PH-13	Shahlal	Gn Women
			НҮНАМА	PH-01	Babapora	Gn Women
				PH-04	Batpora C	Gn Women
				PH-07	Gonipora	Gn Women
				PH-10	Humandar	Gn Women
		03		PH-12	Kashira	ST Reserved
				PH-13	MANIGAH A	Gn Women
				PH-16	Manzhar	Gn Women
				PH-19	Shartpora	Gn Women
				PH-20	ZANGLI	ST Reserved
			Kalaroos	PH-01	Dogerpora	Gn Women
				PH-04	Kalarose A	Gn Women
				PH-05	Kanipora	ST Reserved
				PH-07	Khumriyal-B	Gn Women

		PH-08	Khumriyal-C	ST Reserved
		PH-09	Ladha	ST Reserved
04		PH-10	Lastiyal	Gn Women
		PH-12	Moori	ST Reserved
		PH-13	Nagsari	ST Women
		PH-14	Narikoot	ST Reserved
		PH-15	Nunwani	ST Reserved
		PH-16	Parreypora	Gn Women
		PH-17	Sarkuli	ST Reserved
		PH-19	Thayan-B	ST Reserved
05	Keran	PH-01	Keran	Gn Women
	Kralpora	PH-01	Aloosa	Gn Women
		PH-04	Dardpora A	Gn Women
		PH-07	Dardpora D	Gn Women
06		PH-10	Dardsun B	Gn Women
		PH-13	Kralpora A	Gn Women
		PH-16	Reshigund A	Gn Women
		PH-19	Warsun -A	Gn Women
	Kupwara	PH-01	Batergam	Gn Women
		PH-04	DEEDIKOOT	Gn Women
07		PH-07	Halmatpora A	Gn Women
		PH-10	Hatmulla	Gn Women
		PH-13	Mugalpora	Gn Women
		PH-16	PAZIPORA	Gn Women
08	Langate	PH-01	Guloora	Gn Women
UO		PH-04	Pohrupeth	Gn Women

09	Machil	PH-01	Chuntiwari	Gn Women	
		PH-01	A	Gii Women	
		PH-04	Dudi	Gn Women	
		PH-07	Katwara	Gn Women	
	MAGAM	PH-01	Magam A	Gn Women	
10		PH-03	Magam c	ST Reserved	
10		PH-04	NEELIPORA	Gn Women	
		PH-07	POZALPORA	Gn Women	
	Mawer (Qalamabad)	PH-01	Audoora	Gn Women	
	(Quiumasuu)	PH-02	Banday	ST Reserved	
		PH-04	Hangah	Gn Women	
11		PH-07	Kalamchakla	Gn Women	
		PH-10	Lach	Gn Women	
		PH-13	Moonbal	ST Women	
		PH-16	Pringroo	Gn Women	
		PH-19	Shartgund Bala	Gn Women	
	Meelyal	PH-01	Dard Harie	Gn Women	
12		PH-04	Kachama A	Gn Women	
12		PH-07	Lone Harie B	Gn Women	
		PH-10	Rashanpora A	Gn Women	
	Natnussa	PH-01	Jaggerpora	Gn Women	
13		PH-04	Kawari	Gn Women	
		PH-07	Natnussa B	Gn Women	
	Qadirabad	PH-01	Allachizab	Gn Women	
		PH-04	Awoora C	Gn Women	
		PH-07	Gulgam B	Gn Women	
14		PH-10	Hanjipora	Gn Women	
		PH-13	Hirri payeen	Gn Women	

		PH-16	Kawari	Gn Women
		PH-19	Zurhama A	Gn Women
	Qaziabad	PH-01	Ashpora	Gn Women
		PH-04	Gundkamal	ST Women
		PH-07	Kasloo	Gn Women
15		PH-10	Lala Bugh	Gn Women
15		PH-13	Pandithpora	Gn Women
		PH-16	Renan	Gn Women
		PH-19	Sohipora	Gn Women
		PH-22	Walrama A	Gn Women
	Rajwar	PH-01	Ahgam	Gn Women
		PH-04	Chanjimulla	Gn Women
16		PH-07	Rajpora	Gn Women
16		PH-09	Satkoji	ST Reserved
		PH-10	Turkpora	Gn Women
		PH-13	Yamlar	Gn Women
	Ramhal	PH-01	Cherkoote	Gn Women
		PH-04	Doolipora	Gn Women
17		PH-07	Paddergund	Gn Women
		PH-10	Punzwa C	Gn Women
		PH-13	Villagam B	Gn Women
	Reddi Chokibal	PH-01	Badnamal Bala	Gn Women
		PH-04	Gund Zunreshi	Gn Women
18		PH-05	Hatchmargh	ST Reserved
		PH-07	Manzpathra	ST Women
		PH-10	Panzgam C	Gn Women
	Sogam	PH-01	Chandigam A	Gn Women

		PH-04	Darpora A	Gn Women
		PH-07	Diver A	Gn Women
		PH-10	Diver D	Gn Women
40		PH-13	Hayatpora	Gn Women
19		PH-16	Lalpora B	Gn Women
		PH-19	Lalpora E	Gn Women
		PH-22	Saiwan	Gn Women
		PH-25	Sogam C	Gn Women
		PH-28	Takipora B	Gn Women
	Tangdar	PH-01	Baghbailla	Gn Women
		PH-04	Gomal	Gn Women
		PH-07	Kandi Payeen	Gn Women
20		PH-10	Kona Gabra	ST Women
		PH-11	Nachiyan	ST Reserved
		PH-13	Nowagabra B	Gn Women
		PH-16	Tangdar B	Gn Women
	Tarathpora	PH-01	Amargad	Gn Women
21		PH-04	Hangnikoot	ST Women
21		PH-07	Lilam	Gn Women
		PH-10	Phalmargh	Gn Women
	Teetwal	PH-01	Amrohiee	ST Women
		PH-04	ChamkoteB	Gn Women
22		PH-07	Ghundi gujran	ST Women
22		PH-09	Ibkote	ST Reserved
		PH-10	Jabdi	Gn Women
		PH-13	Seemari	Gn Women
	Trehgam	PH-01	Gugloosa A	Gn Women
		PH-04	Hayan B	Gn Women

	23		PH-07	Poshpora B	Gn Women
			PH-10	Trehgam B	Gn Women
			PH-13	Trehgam E	Gn Women
		Wavoora	PH-01	Cheepora A	Gn Women
			PH-04	Cheerkote B	Gn Women
			PH-06	Gogal A	ST Reserved
			PH-07	Gogal B	ST Women
			PH-10	Kawari	Gn Women
			PH-11	Khodi	ST Reserved
	24		PH-13	Khurhama B	Gn Women
	24		PH-14	Khurhama C	ST Reserved
			PH-16	Kuligam B	ST Women
			PH-19	Maidanpora B	Gn Women
			PH-21	Putshai B	ST Reserved
			PH-22	SeverThandipora	Gn Women
			PH-25	Warnow A	Gn Women
			PH-28	Warnow D	Gn Women

Prescribed Authority
Under Panchayati Raj Act 1989
Director Rural Development Department
Kashmir