Reservation for SC/ST/Women & ST for Block Development Council constituencies in respect of District Baramulla

District No	District Name	Block No	Block Name	Reservation for Block Development Council constituencies for SC/ST/Women & ST
BLA-02	Baramulla	01	Baramulla	Gn. Women
		02	BIJHAMA	Open
		03	Boniyar	Open
		04	Chandil Wanigam	Gn. Women
		05	Hardaboora	Open
		06	Kandi-Belt Rafiabad	Open
		07	KHAIPORA	Gn. Women
		08	Kunzer	Open
		09	Lalpora	Open
		10	Nadihal	Gn. Women
		11	Narwav	Open
		12	Noorkhah	Open
		13	Parenpillan	Gn. Women
		14	PATTAN	Open
		15	Rafiabad	Open

16	Rohama	Gn. Women
17	Sangrama	Open
18	Sherabad Khore	Open
19	SINGHPORA	Gn. Women
20	Sopore	Open
21	Tangmarg	Open
22	Tujjar Sharief	Gn. Women
23	Uri	ST Open
24	Wagoora	Open
25	Wailoo	Gn. Women
26	Zaingeer	Open

Sd/-(Prescribed Authority) Director Rural Development Kashmir