Reservation for SC/ST/Women & ST for Block Development Council constituencies in respect of District Anantnag

District No	District Name	Block No	Block Name	Reservation for Block Development Council constituencies for SC/ST/Women & ST
AN-06	Anantnag	01	Achabal	Gn. Women
		02	Anantnag	Open
		03	Bijbehara	Open
		04	Breng	Gn. Women
		05	Chittergul	ST Open
		06	D.Pora	Open
		07	Hiller	Gn. Women
		08	K.Pora	Open
		09	Larnoo	ST Open
		10	Pahalgam	Gn. Women
		11	Qazigund	Open
		12	Sagam	Open
		13	Shahabad	Gn. Women
		14	Shangus	Open
		15	Verinag	Open
		16	Vessu	Open

Sd/-(Prescribed Authority) Director Rural Development Kashmir